Gays Seek to Suppress Free Speech

December 21, 2008 at 12:59 pm 11 comments


This comment is so rich that it deserves posting in full so everyone may see how some people react to free speech. As context, readers should  know that this person tried to get WordPress to delete this blog, which has had more than 12,000 visitors during the last ninety days and is growing every day.

her comment is quoted here:___________________________

“Sal, dont bother reasoning with this poor, delusional woman.  Unfortunately, there are millions out there who believe in the same stupid lies that she does.  I’m glad to see her posting her lies on her own space instead of spamming alot of other people’s blogs. 

Some people cant be helped.  They will be ridiculous for years to come.  My only hope is that they get pissed off enough to break off and form their own country.  I dont want them fucking up mine.  I dont want people like Nancy teaching my children that their aunt is going to hell, or saying that they’re a bad person because they believe in individual rights.  I dont want people like Nancy demanding that my child recite scripture.  And I’m 100% positive that the founding fathers didnt either.”

End of comment.__________________________

BEAUTIFUL MIND REPLIES:

Dear bubblie,

First, mind your punctuation.

If you do not want my two brief, clean and respectful comments on your blog, what a rational person would do is click on the email link that accompanies every comment and email me to not comment on your blog. It would take all of 30 seconds.

I would, and will, of course respect your wishes.

However you are welcome to post comments on my blog anytime, and I will approve them regardless of whether or not I agree.

Also, you have the option to delete my comments on your blog, but I see that you have not.

I never use profanity or vulgar words, which apparently you do when posting on my blog above, and that is not appropriate. However, it is nice that you demonstrate your class level. I am amused that you replied you do not believe profanity is low class. We differ on that point.

Your attempt to have WordPress delete my blog when you did not (1) email me to not comment on your blog, and (2) did not delete my comment, indicates that you wish to suppress free speech and are afraid of honest dialogue among people who have a variety of opinions.

Also, your vicious behavior is clearly abusive.

I disagree with everything on your blog, and in your comment, but I am not lying to WordPress to delete your blog as you have done against me!

I  did the opposite, supplying a link to your blog so people can read your opinions, and publishing your comment as a full post so my readers can read about your opinion.

That is the difference between so called “gays” who are not at all gay, and those of us capable of politeness, logic, and science.

Note that I approved the comments of many who vehemently disagree with me.

Please note that I am not suppressing your expressions here.

However, you are welcome to post comments on my blog anytime, and I will approve them regardless of whether or not I agree.

Regarding your comment about your being “100% certain that our founding fathers did not want our children to recite scripture in school,” you really might try reading more : Twelve of the thirteen colonies had official state religions, all of which were Christian, and kept them long after adopting our Constitution. Every school was operated by the official State Churches and all did recite scripture. Ministers stood at the polling places and only people who had (1) paid their land taxes in full, and (2)  had paid their Church tithes in full were allowed to vote.

Personally, I think we should only allow people to vote if they actually pay taxes. People who don’t work , who live off other people by getting welfare, and do not contribute to our country by paying taxes, obviously have no stake in our country, and will always vote for more welfare. Why wouldn’t they?

Our founding fathers believed this: At the polling place they checked the tax records. To be able to vote, (1) you had to be on the tax records as owning land; (2) your taxes had to be paid up in full.

We would have a better nation if that rule was enforced today.

The letter which atheists wrongly claim as Thomas Jefferson establishing an abolition on state religions, was actually a states’ rights promise that the each of the colonies could keep their twelve DIFFERENT official state Christian religions after adopting the Constitution, and they did. The one colony without an official state religion was, surprise, surprise, New York.

Abe Lincoln, whom some believe was a champion of freedom, signed bills using tax dollars paying for Christian missionaries to convert the Indians!

It would appear that you (1) have no knowledge of the religious foundations of our nation, (2) wish to suppress my freedom of expression, and (3) wish to suppress religious beliefs that are different from  yours. How is that different from ignorant dictatorship?

So I ask, which of us supports freedom, and who suppresses discussion and dissent?

NANCY CONTINUES LATER:

That person has now placed three comments on this blog, two of which are ad hominem insults and  feature vulgar language and profanity; the third is incomprehensible gibberish. Yet she has accused me of spamming for placing two brief, respectful comments of clean, appropriate language on her blog.

Here is the true spammers last post on my blog, verbatim, in its entirety:

_______________________________

[…] Teehee I r teh gayz! […]

_________________________________

They don’t call them “queers” for nothing.

That posting demonstrates her lack of journalistic ability, lack of intelligence, and that she, in fact, is the spammer.

Her behavior and language reinforces my position that sexual deviants have mental disorders.

Entry filed under: abc news, ann coulter, Blogroll, cbs news, cnn bias, feminism, lou dobbs, New York Times, news. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Baloney! No Science to Prove Homosexuality Has a Physical Cause Obama’s Meeting with Blagojevich on Senate Seat

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sal  |  December 21, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    You are invited to my blog, Nancy.

    I’ll show you better hospitality than you showed me.

    NANCY REPLIES:

    Better hospitality than I showed you?

    I refrained from deleting you neurotic meanderings and let you have fantastic exposure on my high traffic blog than your “thoughts” would ever otherwise gain.

    Say “Thank you Nancy”

    Reply
  • 2. Maura  |  December 21, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Nancy, you go girl. I love your intelligence, and assessment of past, present, and potential future events. And, of human behavior. For qbubbles to try to get WordPress to take your blog off is so typical of the liberal loons trying to eliminate free speech. If they disagree, they want to destroy you. Intelligent dialogue is not in their arsenal – they have none. Shame on her. I went to her website. An obvious obsession with herself – pictures of her arm?? Steam of consciousness of her every thought. Like, who care? SHE DOES. If WordPress takes you off, I’m leaving it forever and find another blog and tell what WordPress does to satisfy the crazies. .

    Reply
  • 3. gailcandy  |  December 21, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    Dearest Nancy,

    How dare they try to abolish your wonderful blog just because they disagree with your opinions.

    We need freedom of speech and freedom of religion

    I love you, I love your blog.

    Keep on posting.
    I have you on my blogroll links and will support you forever.

    Love Gail

    Reply
  • 4. joanbrum  |  December 21, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    nancy,

    I just posted this on my blog
    Quote:
    I am a Jew and so is my friend Nancy Goldfarb at https://ngoldfarb.wordpress.com However, we both share all the great Judeo-Christian heritage which has defined Western Civilization. Is it perfect. No Way!

    But the only way to improve it is to cling to one of its greatest principles, the rule of Free Speech.

    When I read that one of her critics posted on the critics blog that she was trying to get WordPress to delete Nancy Goldfarb’s blog, I am outraged.

    These perverted gays actually, really and truly try to get blogs deleted just because they do not agree with them, just like the gays burned down Sarah Pallin’s church.

    As a Jew there is a special place reserved in my mind for people who burn places of worship!

    Everybody, please show your support for freedom from domestic terror, from church burners, book burners and blog deleters by adding https://ngoldfarb.wordpress.com to your blogroll links and writing a positive comment on her website including saying you added her to your links.

    You do not have to agree with her or with my beliefs, this is entirely and solely about preserving free speech and fighting back against church burners.

    End of Quote

    Keep on posting.

    I just looked at your recent posts and the comments. You certainly are lively, but everything is within the common boundaries of free discourse.

    I believe that Sal is making a genuine effort, but he just does not understand science. Don’t be too hard on him, he is trying.

    Still, I have endured far worse, but trying to get a blog deleted is beneath contempt.

    Book burners straight out of George Orwell’s 1984

    Reply
  • 5. ruthtalks  |  December 21, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    Keep fighting against political correctness.

    These bums burned a church because they disagreed with what was said. Now they are trying to shut you up. No way!!

    We want free speech!

    We want more of nancy Goldfarb! Go girl go!

    Keep on blogging, and I am adding you to my links.

    Reply
  • 6. ngoldfarb  |  December 21, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    Thank you for supporting my freedom of speech

    and Sal, I disagree with you, but I sure gave you and your opinons a lot of prime valuable exposure on my high traffic blog.

    The opposite of boobles or whatever she is trying to suppress my right to disagree with her

    Long live free speech

    Reply
  • 7. qbubbles  |  December 21, 2008 at 5:37 pm

    This is the 2nd and last time I will write here, because you are very wrong in your ideas, and unfortunately, will add your own incorrect commentary to anything I write.

    I never said I wanted your blog gone. You, and your fellow koolaid drinkers are free to investigate this fact, and post falsities to your heart’s content. I reported you for spamming, which you were doing. You say that I never removed your comment. I did. I removed the 2nd one. And flagged you as automatic spam so that you wouldn’t post again. You say that I never emailed you to stop. I did. Perhaps you never got the email, perhaps you are lying. I dont care. Only you and I know these facts. As for everyone else? You have already picked a side.

    Profanity is not a show of lower intellect. Profanity is a show of exasperation. I am tired of people like yourself who bitch and moan to your heart’s content. You are free to do so. By all means, keep doing it. But I am tired of you people, and I am free to feel that as well.

    You act as though you are the only people who care about this country, but let me ask this. Do you work for this country? This government? I do. Why dont you do something real for the future of our country and work civil service? If you do, good for you. Encourage the rest of your followers to do the same. If you dont, quit bitching.

    BRILLIANT MIND REPLIES:

    So, you work for me, the taxpayer. I work for the country when I pay the taxes that pay your salary, with a lot left over. I just think I should get more for my money.

    If you emailed me, it is the first one that got lost in my life. Misaddressed?

    As for me lying, the intellectual correctness and integrity of my expositions makes lying (1) unthinkable, and (2) unnecessary.

    And you believe profanity is not a show of lower intellect? Well . . . we differ.

    I am absolutely brilliant, and I do not stoop to profanity.

    And note that I do not delete you, regardless of my disagreement. I like you exposing your thoughts. It reinforces my correctness so beautifully.

    Reply
  • 8. Teehee « My Muddled Thoughts  |  December 21, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    […] Teehee I r teh gayz! […]

    BRILLIANT MIND REPLIES:

    In your previous comment you said you would not write again. By violating your promise, you expose more of your mind.

    As far as you writing to “teehee” about your mental problems, well, keep on. . . so everyone may compare us using your own words

    Reply
  • 9. ngoldfarb  |  December 21, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    P.S. Boobls You say you work civil service. But under the One, will you pay income taxes?

    I believe most of our country’s problems arise from allowing people to vote who do not pay income taxes because they have no stake in the nation, and will always vote the country into bankruptcy to collect more welfare.

    Why would they do otherwise? It never costs them anything, whereas doing the right thing would.

    People should be given one vote for each dollar of income tax actually paid totalled up over the past four years.

    That is contributing to our country, and a person’s cash paid to the government as income taxes is the only measure of contribution, and should one’s contribution should determine their votes.

    People on welfare would have that deducted from their future taxes, if any, before allowing them to vote.

    SMILE!!

    LOVE

    BRILLIANT MIND

    Reply
  • 10. Bill  |  December 23, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    First off, who says she’s gay?
    You know, you’re the one who’s provoking people with your hatespeech and making up stories followed by fake outrage about someone trying to shut down your blog and you think YOU’RE the victim?

    The real victims are those who actually agree with the propaganda you spew. You and your friends are on the wrong side of history and on the wrong side of the issues. Those like you are going extinct every day.

    I’m so glad Obama won. Now you people can feel the frustration we felt under W (the worst president in hostory). But you probably haven’t noticed because you and your buddies are too busy trying to think up ways how you can blame the trouble we’re in on the people who weren’t in power these past 6-8 years

    BRILLIANT MIND REPLIES

    She says she’s gay. You don’t read very well, do you?

    Your comment is so disjointed and confused I cannot follow your point.

    Are you implying that now that Zerobama, the man with Zero experience, is about to become President, that the queers will now be in charge of the country? Lets blog some more on that one!!!

    You appear to be blaming George Bush for causing your mental illness and perversion. I have no idea how to respond to that.

    You are getting so nasty, and so irrational, that you really should get off the blogs and go to the library and read a book.

    You will find it fruitful.

    Reply
    • 11. ngoldfarb  |  December 25, 2008 at 5:03 pm

      A MERRY CHRISTIAN CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR CHRISTIAN KINDNESS
      The book I suggested you read instead of blogging?
      The New Testament

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 51,724 hits

